Music || Music Video || Mixtape || Movies || Highlights || Gist || News || Lyrics || Sport News || Comedy

New Album: Tyga – “Rawwest n!gga Alive” | Tracklist, Cover Art & Release Date


Tyga drops cover art, tracklist & release date for “Rawwest n!gga Alive.”

After sharing the video to his hot new track, “Dope’d Up,” Tyga has given us the lowdown on his upcoming mixtape, Rawwest n!gga Alive. The release of T-raww’s third project of the year is right around the corner, arriving on November 27, aka . Find the mixtape’s cover art and check tracklist below.

Unlike Tyga‘s last tape, Fuk Wat They Talkin Bout, Rawwest n!gga Alive includes a few features. Tyga’s partner-in-crime, , shows up on “Rumorz,” and there’s a stacked lineup on “Baller Alert,” featuring 2 Chainz and . Veteran R&B singer Goapele also guests on “Everybody Eat$.”

Related Posts
1 of 52,460



Check back with us on November 27 to cop Rawwest n!gga Alive.  


1. 10 Million $ Mortgage
2. Dope’d Up
3. $ervin Dat Raw
4. Everybody Eat$ Feat. Goapele
5. KnoUrSelf
6. Juicy
7. GCU$I
8. .
10. Interlude: Peanut Heads 
11. . & 2 Chainz
12. $yrup
13. Interlude: Missed Call
14. The Feelin’
15. 4Life
16. $ensational 

Join GLtrends On Whatsapp For Updates & Daily Giveaway

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.