DOWNLOAD: Mayorkun - The Mayor Of Lagos Album - zip/mp3/iTunes

Latest Naija Music Download

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Mayorkun – The Mayor Of Lagos (TMOL)

By  | 

Download Mayorkun The Mayor Of Lagos Album zip, mp3 & iTunes

Download The Mayor Of Lagos Album zip, mp3 & iTunes

Name: Mayorkun – The Mayor Of Lagos (TMOL)

Artiste: Mayorkun

Year: 2018

Genre: World

Featuring: D’banj, His Mum, Peruzzi, Sarkodie, Dremo, Davido, Patoranking, Yonda


1. Mayorkun – Intro (Feelings) ft. My Mum Mp3 Download

2. Mayorkun – Sope Mp3 Download

3. Mayorkun – Tire Mp3 Download

4. Mayorkun – Fantasy Mp3 Download

5. Mayorkun – Aya Mi Mp3 Download

6. Mayorkun – Posh Mp3 Download

7. Mayorkun – Oshepete ft. D’Banj Mp3 Download

8. Mayorkun – Jonze Me ft. Sarkodie Mp3 Download

9. Mayorkun – Drama Queen Mp3 Download

10. Mayorkun – Mofo ft. Patoranking Mp3 Download

11. Mayorkun – Red Handed ft. Peruzzi, Dremo & Yonda Mp3 Download

12. Mayorkun – Bobo ft. Davido Mp3 Download

13. Mayorkun – Che Che Mp3 Download

14. Mayorkun – Mama Mp3 Download

Want More Latest Music? Click Here


Open minded guy who loves sharing life experience || Professional Blogger || The Little Boy Behind GLtrends Formerly Gurusloaded!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.