Home Music Videos Mixtape Highlights Comedy Entertainment News Education Sport Lyrics
Latest Naija Music Download

FULL ALBUM: Mr Eazi – Lagos To London

Posted by  on  under Latest Naija Music Download

Mr Eazi Lagos To London Full Album Download

Mr Eazi Lagos To London Full Album Download

Fresh from our hub, we present to you the much anticipated mixtape/album/ep from the fresh wavy Nigerian/Ghanian Artist Mr Eazi This one is titled “ Mr Eazi – Lagos To London (Complete Full Album/EP/Mixtape) “The New Mixtape “.

Complete Tracklist

1. Mr Eazi Ft. Lady Donli – Lagos Gyration (Intro) Mp3 Download

2. Mr Eazi Ft. Simi – Surrender Mp3 Download

3. Mr Eazi Ft. KING Promise & Maleek Berry – Dabebi Mp3 Download

4. Mr Eazi Ft. 2Baba – Suffer Head Mp3 Download

5. Mr Eazi Mo-T – Property Mp3 Download

6. Mr Eazi – Pour Me Water Mp3 Download

7. Mr Eazi – Keys To The City (Ogbede) Mp3 Download

8. Mr Eazi Ft. Diplo – Open & Close Mp3 Download

9. Mr Eazi Ft. Broda Shaggi – In Molue To London (Skit) Mp3 Download

10. Mr Eazi Ft. Burna Boy – Miss You Bad Mp3 Download

11. Mr Eazi Ft. Lotto Boys – Attention Mp3 Download

12. Mr Eazi – Yard & Chill Mp3 Download

13. Mr Eazi Ft. Chronixx – She Loves Me Mp3 Download

14. Mr Eazi Ft. Sneakbo – Chicken Curry Mp3 Download


Share this post with your Friends on


All fields are required!

Designed by DEALEH