ALBUM: Future – The WIZRD

Download Future The WIZRD Album zip, mp3 & iTunes

Download The WIZRD Album zip, mp3 & iTunes

The kick-start the year  rolls out a brand new album titled “The WIZRD“.

who has a history of releasing albums at the beginning of the year announced at the beginning of the year that he’ll be doing the same after releasing “Crushed Up“.


The album contains 20 tracks and features the likes of Young Thug, Travis Scott and Gunna

1. Future – Never Stop Mp3 Download

2. Future – Jumpin on a Jet Mp3 Download

3. Future – Rocket Ship Mp3 Download

4. Future – Temptation Mp3 Download

5. Future – Crushed Up Mp3 Download

6. Future – F&N Mp3 Download

Related Posts
1 of 46,012

7. Future – Call the Coroner Mp3 Download

8. Future – Talk Sh!t Like a Preacher Mp3 Download

9. Future – Promise U That Mp3 Download

10. Future – Stick to the Models Mp3 Download

11. Future – Overdose Mp3 Download

12. Future – Krazy but True Mp3 Download

13. Future – Servin Killa Kam Mp3 Download

14. Future – Baptiize

15. Future – Unicorn Purp (feat. Young Thug & Gunna)

16. Future – Goin Dummi Mp3 Download

17. Future – First Off (feat. Travis Scott) Mp3 Download

18. Future – Faceshot Mp3 Download

19. Future – Ain’t Coming Back Mp3 Download

20. Future – Tricks on Me Mp3 Download



1 Comment
  1. Alex says

    I love all the songs please I need more

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.