VIDEO: Falz – Moral Instruction (The Curriculum)

Download Moral Instruction (The Curriculum) Mp4

Music star dropped his fourth studio album “Moral Instruction” a few days ago and people haven’t stopped talking about it.

has now released an album video, which he titled The Curriculum.

The black and white video follows the outcome of a rigged voting system in an educational institution as we go through all the songs on the album. It features Bollylomo, Ini Dima-Okojie, Jemima Osunde, Nkem Marchie, Sess, Olumide Oworu, Shody, Nancy Isime, Efe Irele, and many more.

Related Posts
1 of 46,079


Watch & Enjoy Below!!!


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.