MIXTAPE: DJ Maff – Fuck You Mix

Fuck You Mixtape Download

 returns with a brand new mix tape tagged ”Fuck You Mix”. This mixtape is a compilation of all the hot “Fvck You Covers” from the that this currently trending in the industry and the main song “Fvck You” by Kizz Daniel. also enlists current hit songs from 2Baba, Teni, Tekno and Burna Boy.

Related Posts
1 of 50,643

Track List

1.Dj Maff – Intro
2.Kizz Daniel – Fvck You
3.Simi – Fvck You
4.Tiwa Savage – Fvck You
5.CDQ – Fvck You
6.Lil Kesh – Fvck You
7.Chinko – Fvck You
8.Sakodie – Fvck You
9.Kizz Daniel – Fvck You Inst.
10.2Face – Oyi
11.Fireboy – Jealous
12.Teni – Uyo
13.Teni – Case
14.Kizz Daniel – Madu
15.Yovi Ft Wizkid – Holy Water
16.King Perry ft. Teni – Murder
17.Tekno – Woman
18.Patoranking ft. Davido – Confirm
19.Kizz Daniel ft. Davido – One Ticket
20.Skiibii – Omaema
21.King Perry – Duty
22.Yemi Alade – Oga
23.Dj Maff Ft Jaywon, Mk – 442
24.Burna Boy Ft Zlatan – Killin Dem
25.Kranium x Burna Boy – Kainama
26.Sarz – Beat Play
27.Dj Maff – Outro.




Join GLtrends On Whatsapp For Updates & Daily Giveaway

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.