Music || Music Video || Mixtape || Movies || Highlights || Gist || News || Lyrics || Sport News || Comedy

Adekunle Gold unveils new Album tracks

unveils new Album tracksAdekunle Gold unveils new Album tracks

unveils new Album tracks

 The talented Nigerian singer, has shared the tracklist for his forthcoming album “ 1”

The father of one, Adekunle Gold took to his social media pages to share the tracklist of the album which is billed to drop on the 21st of August, 2020.

So far, the singer has released two singles, “Something Different” and “” featuring Caribbean singer, Nailah Blackman who has continued to gather widespread acceptance from his fans all over the globe.

Related Posts
1 of 51,523

Sharing the album’s track-list on his social media pages, Adekunle disclosed that other songs on the album include:

  • “Sabine,”
  •  “Pretty Girl” featuring Patoranking,
  •  “Okay,”
  •  “Here For Ya, “Exclusive,” featuring Olayinka Ehi,
  •  “Firewood” featuring Tekno,
  • “Something Different,”
  •  “Water Carry Me”
  •  “My Ex. “

it will be recalled, Adekunle Gold and his beautiful talented wife, , the duduke crooner welcomed their first baby in the United States of America. many well-wishers have been extending their congratulatory messages to the couple. is yet to drop any song since she puts to bed. However, the singer has assured her fans of something cooking up.


READ ALSO: Davido breaks record as his “A GOOD TIME” Album hits 1 billion streams



Join GLtrends On Whatsapp For Updates & Daily Giveaway

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.