Flavour – Sawa Sawa ft. Beenie Man

Award-winning Nigerian musician Flavour is release his seventh studio album, ‘Flavour of Africa,’ on December 4.

See: Skales – Inumidun

Related Posts
1 of 53,921

The album is a follow-up to his last record, ‘Awele’ as well as his joint 2019 EP with songstress Chidinma.

This album features Fally Pupa, Tekno, Pastor Odumeje, Phyno, Beenie Man, Biggie Igba, Waga Gee, Larry Gaga


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.